Governing Body


Mrs Katherine Curtis – Community Governor and Lead Safeguarding Governor – Chair of Governors [Appointed December 2012]

Mr Yannis Prodromou- Parent Governor – Vice Chair [Appointed January 2014]

Mrs Pauline Batey  - Parent Governor [Appointed May 2014]

Mr Rick Bhatt  - Community Governor [Appointed 2017]

Mrs Linda Challiss - Community Governor [Appointed September 2012]

Mrs Natalie Chandler – Parent Governor [Appointed 2017]

Mrs Jane Crewe – Community Governor [Appointed November 2013]

Mr Ian Dickerson - Community Governor [Appointed June 2016]

Mr Davis Falk – Community Governor [Appointed June 2016]

Ms Jill Hammond– Community Governor [Appointed October 2013]

Mrs Barbara Sparks - Community Governor [Appointed September 2013]

Mr Iain Trafford - Staff Governor [Appointed December 2014]

Mrs Alison Tilbrook - Ex-Officio [Appointed February 2014]

Download (PDF, 213KB)

If you would like to contact the Chair of Governors please deliver a letter to the school office addressed to Mrs K Curtis, Chair of Governors. Alternatively call the school or email