Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn term

PD Days 4 & 5 September 2017
Starts Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half term Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
PD Day Friday 8 December 2017
Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term 

PD Day Wednesday 3 January 2018
Starts Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Ends Friday 29 March 2018
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 2 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term

PD Day Monday 16 April 2018
Starts Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Ends Tuesday 24 July 2018
Summer holiday Monday 27 July 2018 to Tuesday 4 September 2018

Please note that PD days are subject to change.

2018-19

Autumn term

PD Days 5 & 6 September 2018
Starts Friday 7 September 2018
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
PD Day Friday 7 December 2018
Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring term 

PD Day Wednesday 2 January 2019
Starts Thursday 4 January 2019
Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends Friday 5 April 2019
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term

PD Day Tuesday 23 April 2019
Starts Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019
Summer holiday Thursday 25 July 2019 to tbc

Please note that PD days are subject to change.