Term Dates

Autumn term

PD Days 1 & 2 September 2016
Starts Monday 5 September 2016
Half term Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
PD Day Friday 2 December 2016
Ends Tuesday 20 December 2016
Christmas holiday Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Friday 3 January 2017

Spring term 

PD Day Wednesday 4 January 2017
Starts Thursday 5 January 2017
Half term Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
Ends Friday 31 March 2017
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 3 April 2017 to Monday 7 April 2017

Summer term

PD Day Tuesday 18 April 2017
Starts Wednesday 19 April 2017
Half term Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Ends Friday 21 July 2017
Summer holiday Monday 24 July 2017 to Tuesday 5 September 2017